top of page

Harajuku Crape in Beverly Hills ビバリーヒルズのクレープ屋さん

This is our family's favorite place in Beverly Hills. The name of restaurant, Harajuku Crape, reminds me of my good memory when I hanged out with my friends in Harajuku, Tokyo. They serve organic "French-Japanese" fusion crapes.

私たち家族にとって、とても思い出深いビバリーヒルズのHarajuku Crape に久しぶりに行きました。

今日は、ランチ目的だったのでチキンサラダクレープとアイス抹茶ラッテ、$1プラスで、枝豆もサイドオーダー

写真が上手に撮れていなくてすみません。でもとってもヘルシーなランチになりました。

オーナーさんともちょっとお話できて、楽しいランチになりました。

仕事が始まると、なかなか行けないランチタイムのビバリーヒルズ。やっと行けてよかったです。

POPULAR TAGS

まだタグはありません。
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page