top of page

My favorite place in LA (マリナデルレイとベニス)

プライベートでちょっと辛いことがあったので、リフレッシュするために、私たち家族のお気に入りの場所に行きました。

I visited my favorite place with my family to refresh ourselves.

10年くらい前に住んでいた懐かしのマリナデルレイへ。

We went to Marina Del Rey where we lived about 10 years ago.

この運河沿いをよく家族で散歩しました。

our favorite walking path.

子供をストローラーに乗せて 散歩に行ったベニスビーチのお気に入りのバーに行ったら、21歳以下は入れません...と。赤ちゃんの時は行けたのにね〜。

それで向かいのカフェに行きました。カフェと言ってもスポーツバーのような感じ。

We took a walk on the beach with our daughter on the stroller. We visited our favorite restaurant/bar but they did not let my daughter in because she is under 21 years old (of course).

We went to the cafe in front of the bar.

The Terrace Cafe 外に面した席で夕日を見ながら食事ができました。

ベニスビーチの夕日。癒されました。

Sunset on the Venice Beach.

POPULAR TAGS

まだタグはありません。
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page