top of page

New Restaurant on Sawtelle Japantown 丸亀製麺

Very popular noodle restaurants in Hawaii and Japan finally open a new branch in Los Angeles.

丸亀製麺 ついにロサンゼルスにオープンしました。

昨日オープンしたばかりの店内はすごい熱気。

marukame menu

日本にはないメニューもあったりして。

I ordered kake-udon (udon noodle in the hot soup) and I selected toppings: egg, shrimp and asparagus tempura.

かけうどんに天ぷらと温泉卵をトッピングしてみました。

日本と同じ味でした。私はのせなかったけど、ネギ以外にパクチの薬味もあって、ちょっとしたカルチャーショック。

このお店もハワイみたいに流行るかな〜。

POPULAR TAGS

まだタグはありません。
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page